Wrap Up for 2022

Hello Everyone, I am Musabbir from Bihar.

I Have started 2022 with Java Collections framework where i Have learned different types of collections like List, Set, Tree and Map from Durga Software Solutions. After that, I have learned Javascript from Code With Harry on youtube and also made some projects on javascript. After Learning javascript I have started making my portfolio website using HTML, CSS and Javascript. I Have also provided one static website for one of my friends on the cake delivery website. After that, I started Learning React as many of my seniors have told me to learn one frontend framework and I loved learning react as it has made making the front end so simple with the use of Props, Components and hooks. I have learned both function-based components and class-based components.

In Between all these, I was regularly learning DSA from Kunal Bootcamp whenever I was free and I also have to prepare for my semester exam as I am in my Third year of B.Tech.

This is all that I have explored in 2022. Looking forward to contributing to something good this year.

#wemakedevs